Does anyone know anything about i-Doser.com?
Mar.29, 2008 in
Meditation questions
WEEZ asked:
Can anyone fill me in about the website www.i-doser.com? This site is about binaural beats and it does NOT look like a site where people should go. Seems VERY dangerous to me..
anyone had any bad experiences with it? I have a friend who goes to it and I am afraid for her.
thanks
Question posted courtesy of: Caffeinated Content
Can anyone fill me in about the website www.i-doser.com? This site is about binaural beats and it does NOT look like a site where people should go. Seems VERY dangerous to me..
anyone had any bad experiences with it? I have a friend who goes to it and I am afraid for her.
thanks
Question posted courtesy of: Caffeinated Content

April 1st, 2008 at 5:42 am
It’s on in the head…. some noices/frequincy just messes with your brain, which is what is happening at that site.
Whether or not it’s bad for you… you would have to run an expirement, but I doudt it’s bad once you get over the feeling it gives you.